Idaho's Premier Go-Kart Club Racing Facility

weekly schedule:

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday May 1
Monday May 2
Tuesday May 3
Wednesday May 4
Thursday May 5
Friday May 6
Saturday May 7
Sunday May 8
Monday May 9
Tuesday May 10
Wednesday May 11
Thursday May 12
Friday May 13
Saturday May 14
Sunday May 15
  • All Day Closed
Monday May 16
  • All Day Closed
    Closed
    Recurs weekly
Tuesday May 17
  • All Day Closed
    Closed
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday May 18
  • 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm Sportsman Race #1
Thursday May 19
  • 2:00 pm – 7:00 pm Open Practice
Friday May 20
  • All Day Private Track Rental
Saturday May 21
  • 9:00 am – 2:00 pm Open Practice
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Private Track Rental
Sunday May 22
  • 10:00 am – 4:00 pm Open Practice
Monday May 23
  • All Day Closed
    Closed
    Recurs weekly
Tuesday May 24
  • All Day Closed
    Closed
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday May 25
Thursday May 26
Friday May 27
  • 2:00 pm – 7:00 pm Gem State Classic Practice
Saturday May 28
  • 9:00 am – 5:00 pm Gem State Classic
Sunday May 29
  • All Day Closed for Gem State Classic Day 2 at SRK
Monday May 30
  • All Day Closed
    Closed
    Recurs weekly
Tuesday May 31
  • All Day Closed
    Closed
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday June 1
Thursday June 2
  • 5:00 pm – 7:30 pm Private Track Rental
Friday June 3
Saturday June 4
  • 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Private Track Rental
Sunday June 5
Monday June 6
Tuesday June 7
Wednesday June 8
Thursday June 9
Friday June 10
Saturday June 11
Sunday June 12
Monday June 13
Tuesday June 14
Wednesday June 15
Thursday June 16
Friday June 17
Saturday June 18
Sunday June 19
Monday June 20
Tuesday June 21
Wednesday June 22
Thursday June 23
Friday June 24
Saturday June 25
Sunday June 26
Monday June 27
Tuesday June 28
Wednesday June 29
Thursday June 30

The Best Place To Race In The Treasure Valley!

Image
group events
Bring a group of ten or more and we’ll set your group up with its own Grand Prix or time trial race event. Enjoy birthday parties, bachelor parties or just some quality time at the track. Nothing brings a group closer together than wheel-to-wheel racing at high speeds!
Image

Race Leagues

Experience racing like nowhere else in the Treasure Valley. Hop into one of our high end racing karts and speed around our challenging kart racing track. These are not your average go karts! You'll be amazed at how fun and fast it feels.
Image
Kart Owner racing series
Our Local Treasure Valley Series is where you take your karting to the next level. If you have a competitive kart this is your opportunity to race against some of the best karters in the Northwest. Check out our classes page to see if your kart qualifies for our track or what type of kart you should buy to race at this level.