Idaho's Premier Go-Kart Club Racing Facility

Robert Wilcox
Robert Wilcox
June 18, 2022.
Grandsons 14th birthday so I took the whole family to race go karts. I don't know who had the most fun, the adults or kids. It was a great time. The staff is friendly and helpful. The go karts are in good shape and are fast for rookie drivers like us. I don't know how the track could be any better. It was a family experience that everyone enjoyed and we talked about it all the rest of the day. We are already planning our next family race.
Willow Wilcox
Willow Wilcox
June 18, 2022.
This was so fun I went with my family and we had a blast now all we do is talk about how much fun we had and we plan to go again
Mark Evans
Mark Evans
June 18, 2022.
Definitely the *best* karting place in Idaho 🙂 The staff was awesome, the track was fun, and the karts were fast and in great shape. We'll be going back real soon!
Kyle Meier
Kyle Meier
April 21, 2022.
Awesome people, awesome time!
Julie Fogemanis
Julie Fogemanis
April 3, 2022.
I was there to watch a friend's son race.
Chris Worley
Chris Worley
April 2, 2022.
Jeff Shawver
Jeff Shawver
October 8, 2021.
Robert Naylor
Robert Naylor
September 12, 2021.
Nice track good workers.
Angela Miller
Angela Miller
September 11, 2021.
One of the best kart tracks in the northwest!
Larry Robb
Larry Robb
August 16, 2021.
This is a professionally built and operated kart track. It is the perfect size for the categories they run here. The Rental karts are updated and only a year of use on them. The track is technical and is CIK/FIA influence in its design. Water runoff and elevation changes were well designed and executed. It is a growing facility and well thought out each step of the way. I can’t wait to see what the next improvement will be. The management is polite and accommodating at every event.

weekly schedule:

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Monday August 1
Tuesday August 2
Wednesday August 3
Thursday August 4
Friday August 5
Saturday August 6
Sunday August 7
Monday August 8
  • All Day Closed
    Closed
    Recurs weekly
Tuesday August 9
  • All Day Closed
    Closed
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday August 10
  • 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm Sportsman Race #5
Thursday August 11
  • 2:00 pm – 7:00 pm Open Practice
Friday August 12
Saturday August 13
  • 10:00 am – 4:00 pm Open practice
Sunday August 14
  • 10:00 am – 2:00 pm Open Practice
Monday August 15
  • All Day Closed
    Closed
    Recurs weekly
Tuesday August 16
  • All Day Closed
    Closed
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday August 17
  • 4:00 pm – 8:00 pm Private Track Rental
Thursday August 18
Friday August 19
  • All Day Closed
Saturday August 20
  • All Day Closed
Sunday August 21
  • All Day Closed
Monday August 22
  • All Day Closed
    Closed
    Recurs weekly
Tuesday August 23
  • All Day Closed
    Closed
    Recurs weekly
Wednesday August 24
  • 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm Sportsman Race #6
Thursday August 25
Friday August 26
Saturday August 27
Sunday August 28
Monday August 29
Tuesday August 30
Wednesday August 31

The Best Place To Race In The Treasure Valley!

Image
group events
Bring a group of ten or more and we’ll set your group up with its own Grand Prix or time trial race event. Enjoy birthday parties, bachelor parties or just some quality time at the track. Nothing brings a group closer together than wheel-to-wheel racing at high speeds!
Image

Race Leagues

Experience racing like nowhere else in the Treasure Valley. Hop into one of our high end racing karts and speed around our challenging kart racing track. These are not your average go karts! You'll be amazed at how fun and fast it feels.
Image
Kart Owner racing series
Our Local Treasure Valley Series is where you take your karting to the next level. If you have a competitive kart this is your opportunity to race against some of the best karters in the Northwest. Check out our classes page to see if your kart qualifies for our track or what type of kart you should buy to race at this level.